And they’ve chosen our very own Janet Varney (Korra in The Legend of Korra) as The People’s Choice Winners for this year’s Behind the Voice Actors Voice Acting Awards!

The Legend of Korra went on to win Best Vocal Ensemble in a Television Series – Action/Drama, which also stars David Faustino as Wako.

Also nominated were Isaac C. Singleton Jr., Ralph Garman), Adventure Time (Carl Weathers),  and Sophia the First (Sam Riegel).

Congrats to all the nominees!